Modal verbs

Standard
Modal verbs

Trust me ! Modal verbs will be easy for you with this presentation :  Modals S. & Perfect

Let me know any question or problem that you come across, ok? Bye for now ! The sun is shining !!!

About iselvacon2

My name is Isabel and as you know I teach in the Bachiller Sabuco High School in the mornings. My three passions are my family, nature and reading. My favourite book is "Los Miserables"by Victor Hugo, but I also love Hawthorne, Melville, Stevenson, Tolstoi and Flaubert. On holidays we travel with our caravan...Can you imagine what it is like to read your favourite book while you're hearing the raindrops on the roof of the caravan... ? It's Paradise on Earth. You're always welcome to this new blog . Please, feel free to leave a comment. I sincerely appreciate it.

Leave a comment